sketches for my questions.

These are very rough and are only pointing me in a direction. These are meant to be either mail flyers or postcards for door to door placement on the small budget. Possibly a few billboards and a TV commercial on the larger budget. If I can find the time I would like to make a quick and dirty commercial on my topic. It would have many images of toxic water and dead wildlife and different types of pollutants. It would also have animals and children and family’s. There would be a clear message about how pollutants affect our lives and our environment. It would almost look like a campaign add. Anyway here are the links to my very rough sketches.

sketch1

sketch2

sketch3

sketch4

Leave a Reply

