Yet again, my post has been sitting in my draft box despite the fact that I check and rechecked to see that it was posted. My computer hates wordpress.
These are the digital components of my work, the first is a poster/billboard idea and was a little experiment with typography for me. The second, the badge, is a design I’d like to make into a sticker or plastic badge to support the cause.

alexlandau

badge

On top of these, I have a handmade bracelet and t-shirt that serve as prototypes for merchandise which, hypothetically, would be sold to raise money for court fees and the ability to take action against police brutality.

Leave a Reply

