Next step in OBC website

I think this is getting pretty close to what I want to pitch to the class. I’ve stuck to the original website for the most part but moved some things around and added and changed some others. I think I will still be on track as far as the budget goes and think this new site will adress some of the issues we talked about in class. Any responses would be great even though i’m posting this late Wednesday night.

main pg website

website template

One thought on “Next step in OBC website

Leave a Reply

